Project Description

Kiitellä collaborated with artist Carlo Trost of Italy to create the 2015 FIS Alpine World Ski Championship awards at Vail-Beaver Creek. Trost dipped racing bibs in resin and placed the Kiitellä plaques (“gold, silver, bronze” and 4th-6th) in the centers. Shown here: Ladies’ Super G winners—Tina Maze, Anna Fenninger and Lindsey Vonn—on the podium.