Project Description

Tonight the Bradford Washburn American Mountaineering Museum presents: The 2015 Hall of Mountaineering Excellence Gala and Induction Ceremony. The following individuals will be honored for their accomplishments on and off the mountain: Mark Udall, Kim Reynolds, Jim Ansara, Mark Richey, and Richard M. Leonard… and Kiitell√§ is thrilled to attend the event.